Skip To Main Content

Special Services

Here are some contacts for accessing information about special services at LSMS.

Psychologist Monique Gaynes
monique_gaynes@lkstevens.wednet.edu
(425) 335-1544 ext. 2815
Speech and Language Pathologists

Kristina Taylor
kristina_taylor@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Lacey Aylesworth
lacey_aylesworth@lkstevens.wednet.edu

(425) 335-1544 ext. 2439
Family Engagement Specialist

Anna Lynch
anna_lynch@lkstevens.wednet.edu

(425) 231-9058
Mental Health Specialist

Hannah Herkert
hannah_herkert@lkstevens.wednet.edu

425-335-1544 ext. 1680
Counselor

Brice Crowninshield
brice_crowninshield@lkstevens.wednet.edu

Jennifer Jennings
jennifer_jennings@lkstevens.wednet.edu

(425) 335-1544 ext. 2172
Nurse

Kathleen Bradley
kathy_bradley@lkstevens.wednet.edu

(425) 335-1544 ext. 1637
Principal    Lisa Sanchez
lisa_sanchez@lkstevens.wednet.edu
(425) 335-1544 
Associate Principal Jamie Sinning
jamie_sinning@lkstevens.wednet.edu
(425) 335-1544